IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Preview, Playing11, Team News

Match Preview:

IND VS NZ, 2nd ODI, India tour of New Zealand, 2020
Date: Saturday, February 08, 2020
Time:02:00 AM GMT
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

The India vs New Zealand match will be played on the 2nd and 2nd ODIs and it will be a very special match as New Zealand succeeded in win India have spinner bowlers in the form of Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal who will do very well. Both bowlers are able to get New Zealand batsmen out of their bowling the first ODI match after losing all the T20 matches.

There have been 35 matches between India and New Zealand, in which India has won 22 out of 35 matches. Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor is the most dangerous batsmen in the New Zealand team and it will give the team a good win.

( five ODIs)
India – W W W L W
New Zealand- L W W W L

Venue report:

Avg 1st inn score:218Avg
 2nd inn score:193
Highest Total:340/5 (48.4 Over) by NZ vs AUS
Lowest Total:73/10 (26.3 Over) by NZ vs SL
Highest Chased:340/5 (48.4 Over) by NZ vs AUS
Lowest Defended:153/10 (39.5 Over) by NZ vs ENG

INDIA Playing11:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Prithvi Shaw, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav.

NEW ZEALAND Playing11:

Tom Latham (c & wk), Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett.


New Zealand  ODI squad:
 Tom Latham (c & wk), Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Mark Chapman, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn.

INDIA ODI squad:
 Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube.


Wicket Keeper: KL Rahul(C), Tom Latham
Batsman:  S Iyer, R Taylor(VC), Virat Kohli, H Nicholls
All Rounders: M Santner, C de Grandhomme
Bowlers: M Shami, K Yadav, T Southee