IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction | New Zealand vs India 1st T20I Preview, Playing 11, Team News

Match Details:

Series: India Tour of New Zealand, 2020
Date:  January 24, 2020
 Time:  07.50 PM LOCAL
Venue:  Eden Park, Auckland

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction | New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Match Summary

Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah will no longer be in the T20 team, so Rohit Sharma will lead the team and win the team very well Rohit Sharma will lead the team in the absence of Kohli, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar Pace will be in the form of Khil Ahmed and Siddartha will team up with Kaul. Rishabh Pant and Krunal Pandya are included in the team.

Kane Williamson is the captain of the New Zealand team and he is a very good batsman and leads the team very well Martin Guptill is ruled out after a back injury and Jimmy Neesham has been included in the team. The captains of both the teams are very good batsmen and both captains know how to win their team.

Venue Scoring Report:

Avg 1st inn score:168
Avg 2nd inn score:149
Highest Total:245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest Total:107/10 (14.5 Ov) by NZ vs RSA
Highest Chased:245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest Defended:165/7 (20 Ov) by RSA vs NZ

Pitch Report:

The wicket is expected to remain flat and a high scoring the game can be seen, This pitch is going to prove very good for the batsmen and this pitch can make a very good score.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 1ST T20 Match Key Players:

India Team:

Rohit Sharma -  311 innings 8502 Runs Highest Score 118 and Strike Rate 133.46
KL Rahul -  113 innings 3852 Runs Highest Score 110* and Strike Rate 139.92
M Sami – 80 innings 89 Wickets Highest 4/24

New Zealand Team:
Kane Williamson  -  170 innings 4433 runs Highest Score 101* and Strike Rate 123.58
Tim Seifert -  69 innings 1501 runs Highest Score 107 and Strike Rate 136.82
James Neesham -  95 innings 1754 runs Highest Score 59* and Strike Rate 137.89

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 1ST T20 Match Expected team 11:

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Daryl Mitchell.

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav,, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 1ST T20 Match Team Squad:

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert, Doug Bracewell, Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

India T20I squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 1ST T20 Match My Dream11 Team:

Wicket Keeper:  KL Rahul, Tim Seifert(VC)
Batsman:  Rohit Sharma(C), V Kohli, K Williamson, C Munro
All Rounders:  C d Grandhomme, R Jadeja
Bowlers:  T Southee, J Bumrah, M Shami