Series:             Under19 Asia Cup 2019
Date/Time:      9 sep /  9:30 PM IST         
Venue:              Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo

 UAE U19 VS Nepal U19 The team is in Group B this match will be played in Colombo Association on Monday.   United Arab Emirates U19 this team has played 2 matches and both have, now in this match all the players will win the team by performing well.   Nepal U19 this team has also played 2 matches in this tournament and has lost both matches, in this match the players if this team will dowel and give their team victory.

  Head to Head Matches:
UAE Won Matches: 04
Nepal Won Matches:  01

Team News-

UAE Team News:
·         After Losing 2 Matches, The Team Will Chase Good Performance.
·         K Palaniappan idiyappam  is Leading the Team also a very good player.
·         Syed Haider and Niel Rohan Lobo  Both come to Bat in the Beginning.
·         This team has very good Batsman, all Rounder and Bowlers who Perform very well.

Nepal U19 Team News:
·         Rohit Paudel this is the Captain of this team and it is a very good Player.
·         Rit Gautam and Pawan Sarraf are the Strong A batsman of the Team Who can play a good inning.
·         Kamal  Singh and Rashid Khan, they are very good Bowlers of the team, who produce good wickets.
Nepal U19 Playing11-   Kamal SinghRohit Paudel (c)Pawan SarrafBhim SharkiAsif Sheikh (wk)Sundeep JoraHari ChauhanKushal Malla, Rashid KhanRit GautamSagar Dhakal.
United Arab Emirates U19 Playing11-   Karthik Palaniapan Meiyappan(c), Akasha Tahir, Rishabh Mukherjee, Syed Haider, Sanchit Sharma,  Niel rohan lobo, Vritiya Aravind(w), Ansh Tandon, Alishan Sharafu, Osama Hassan, Muhammad Farazuddin.
My Dream11:
1.    Asif Sheikh
2.    Ansh Tandon (vc)
3.    Rit Gautam (c)
4.    Osama Hassan
5.    Pawan Sarraf
6.    Alishan Sharafu
7.    Rasid Khan
8.    Karthik Meiyappan
9.    R Mukherjee
10.  K Malla
11.  Sanchit Sharma
 I will keep very good Captain and Vice-Captain in your team, make me see my team too.
( Ansh Tandon, Rit Gautam, Pawan Sarraf, R Mukherjee, Asif Sheikh.)