Leauge:      CPL Premier Leauge2019
Time:          08:00 PM Local
Venue:       Sabina Park, kingston, Jamaica

Dream11 Best Fantasy Live Game And   Cpl Match  TKR vs JAM Dream11 Match Prediction Caribbean Premier Leauge2019 Team Preview. This is a very good team in the tournament. Today’s Match is going to be very interesting.

The Favorite Premier Leauge of West Indies is here A Best Teams And Best Players in the Premier Leauge it is the 7thseason  Started And The Biggest premier Leauge of West indies.  TKR  vs JAM Prediction CPL Biggest Premier Leauge OF West-Indians. This tournament is done very well, People Here like it very much. Very teams are playing very well.

Pitch condition:
First Batting Won-  11
Second Batting Won- 10

Head to Head:
TKR: 03
JAM: 02

Jamaica Tallawahs Team News:
  •             Chris Gayle is the Captain of the team and very dangerous batsman T20.
  •             Glenn Phillips and Chris gayle are the openings batsman.
  •            Then comers the Chadwick Walton and  Rovman Powell to bat.
  •            Team Bowler’s who are very good bowler’s like J Taylor, Shane Thomas, Sharma Springer, they are very good bowler’s.

Trinbago Knight Riders Team News:
  •          L Simmons and shan Webster come to bat in the beginning.
  •       Kieron Pollard Has The best Player In the T20 Squad And Lead the Team 
  •         Sunil Narine Best Spiner, Dinesh Ramdin TKR wicket Keeper  And Best Batsman
  •          James Neesham Was The Best All-Rounder
  •            Kieron Pollard all-rounder and very dangerous A batsman in T20.
  •           Dwayne Bravo has A Finger Injury And Not Available In this league

Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard(c), Javon Searles, Seekkuge Prasanna,, Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Tion Webster, Denesh Ramdin(w), James Neesham,  Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Mohammad Hasnain, Darren Bravo, Amir Jangoo, Mark Deyal, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan.

Jamaica Tallawahs:   Chris Gayle (c), Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell, Zahir Khan, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Christopher Lamont, Zahir Khan, Xavier Marshall, Javelle Glen, Derval Green, Jerome Taylor, Steven Jacobs, Imran Khan, Oshane Thomas, Andre Russell, Shamar Springer.

My Playing11
  1. Glenn Phillips
  2. Dinesh Ramdin
  3. Chris Gayle
  4. Kieron Pollard (VC)
  5. Sunil Narine
  6. Chadwick Walton (c)
  7. James Neesham
  8. Rovman Powell
  9. Oshane Thomas
  10. Sharma Springer
  11. Mohammad Hasnain

TKR VS JAM Team Chose The Best Captain And Vice Captain
(  K Pollard, S Narine, L Simmons, Chadwick Walton, Chris Gayle, D Ramdin, James Nesham, OShane Thomas, Glenn Phillips.)