Leauge:      CPL Premier Leauge2019
Time:          5:30 AM IST    6th SEP
Venue:       Queen’s Park Oval, Port Of Spain, Trinidad

Dream11 Best Fantasy Live Game And   Cpl Match JAM VS TKR Dream11 Match Prediction Caribbean Premier Leauge2019 Team Preview.

The Favorite Premier Leauge of West Indies is here A Best Teams And Best Players in the Premier Leauge it is the 7thseason  Started And The Biggest premier Leauge of West indies. JAM VS TKR Match Prediction CPL Biggest Premier Leauge OF West-Indians

Pitch condition:

Best Batting Pitch And Also Best Batsman to This Teams

First Batting Won-  16
Second Batting Won- 16

Jamaica Tallawahs Team News: 

 *   The Universel Bose Is Ready to this Match And Captain Has Jamayka Team.
 *  Andre Russell Best T20 Batsman And Best Batting line-up To This Team.
*   Oshane Thomas Best T20 Bowler In Jamayka Team.
*   Chris Gayle Lead Tha Jamayka Thalavas Team

Trinbago Knight Riders Team News:

·       *    Kieron Pollard Has The best Player In the T20 Squad And Lead the Team
·      *      Sunil Narine Best Spiner, Dinesh Ramdin TKR Wicket Keeper, And Best Batsman
·      *    James Neesham Was The Best All-Rounder
·     *      Colin Munro Not Available to this Match
·      *    Dwayne Bravo has A Finger Injury And Not Available In this league

Trinbago Knight Riders :

Kieron Pollard(c), Javon Searles, Seekkuge Prasanna,, Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Tion Webster, Denesh Ramdin(w), James Neesham,  Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Mohammad Hasnain, Darren Bravo, Amir Jangoo, Mark Deyal, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad:

Chris Gayle (c), Andre Russell, Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell, Zahir Khan, Oshane Thomas, Glenn Phillips, Jerome Taylor, George Worker, C Lamont, Shamar Springer, Ramaal Lewis, Steven Jacobs, Derval Green, Javelle Glen, Imran Khan, Xavier Marshall

My Playing11
D Ramdin
C Gayle
K Pollard
L Simmons
A Russell
J Neesham
S Narine
M Hasnain
K Pierre
O Thomas
J Searles

TKR VS JAM Team Chose The Best Captain And Vice Captain
( C Gayle, Andre Russell, j Neesham, K Pollard, S Narine,L Simmons.)