Series:               South Africa tour of India

Date/Time:       18Sep  -   07:00 PM Local
Venue:               Punjab cricket association in Bindra stadium, Mohali

South Africa tour of India today the match  of India vs South Africa which is a T20 Match, in this match, some very good players will perform very well, SouthAfrica Captain Quinten de Kock is the Left-handed Batsman and India team Captain is a Virat Kohli who is a right-handed batsman. Both Captain’s are very good players and it will lead their ta tom very well and will give victory to their team.  The First Match Was Made Due to rain and this Match will be 2nd T20 Match it will be very good.

Head to Head matches:

South Africa-5

Team news:

India team news:

  •  Virat Kohli leads the team and is a very good player in t20 special.
  • The Wicket-Keeper is Rishabh Pant whi us a Left-hand Batsman and is known only for T20.
  • Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan openers of the team, who are very good players.
  • After this, Virat Kohli and Rishabh pant come to bat, which is a very good player of T20.
  • Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Khaleel Ahmad, Hardik Pandya Of bowlers team who are very good Bowlers.
  • Hardik Pandya is an all-rounder Player who does well both batting and Bowling. 

South Africa Team News:

  • Quinten de Kock is Leading the team and is a left-handed batsman Known only for T20 Special.
  • The bats of this team are also captain and wicketkeeper of Quinten de Kock next  batsman Reeza Hendricks, David miller these are very good Players of the team.
  • Team Bowler Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada  which is very good for fast bowler this team Bowler is the best bowler of the team and it can win the team. 

Team full Squad:

 India:   Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shikhar Dhawan, K.L. Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (C), Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde.

Playing11 Team:

India:     Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, K Khaleel Ahmed.

South Africa:  Quinton de Kock (c/wk), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi.
My Team11:

  1.         Quinten de Kock (c)
  2.         Virat Kohli (VC)
  3.         Rohit Sharma
  4.        Shikhar Dawan
  5.        Reeza Hendricks
  6.        A Phehlukwayo
  7.       Hardik Pandya
  8.       Deepak Chahar
  9.       Kagiso Rabada
  10.       Navdeep Saini
  11.       Tabraiz Shamsi 

My Follow the team and Decide who to make Captain and Vice-Captain

( Virat Kohli, Quinten de Kock, R Hendricks, David Miller, Navdeep Saini, Kagiso Rabada, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pan)